Hmm, a wise guy, huh?

Is it me or do orange Smarties not taste of orange any more?

The only reason I ask is that I’m shovelling a large bag of the damned things down my throat at the moment and I’m not discerning any real taste difference between a green one, or a red one, or the once-legendary orange ones.

ooh.. but wait… maybe… just the teeniest little hint of something there… oh, gone. Maybe not then.

One Response to Hmm, a wise guy, huh?

  1. Unc says:

    Wot about Spangles? Where are they now?

Leave a Reply

