incidentally

I intend to document (that’s the word I was looking for, Sturge) the steps I go through to install Linux on the new desktop pc I’m about to purchase.

Just so I can remember what I installed and when.

One Response to incidentally

  1. BigBlueSturge says:

    Congratulations! You have been selected to receive a special prize* for today’s dullest and most geeky blog entry. To receive your special prize*, simply transfer a £20 administrative fee into my wallet now! Do not delay as many other geeky bloggers are already lining up to give me money**.

    *may not be that special
    **may not be strictly true

Leave a Reply

