emailin’ Dell

Hello Dell

I purchased a Dimension E521 from the Outlet store a few months back. Rather unfortunately it came with Vista preinstalled. I think Bill said you had to do it otherwise he’d steal your dinner money.

I was happy to give it a go (after all I was assured by all the advertising that “the wow starts now”). But despite me filling the box with new components and maxing out the memory, the OS is still running like a three-legged acid-case pig.

Patiently, I await the “wow”.

Any chance I can swap this Vista thing for the green, green grass of XP? Or Linux. I hear u guyz luv teh penguin theez dayz.

Thanks

(I await their reply…)

Leave a Reply

